Amazing decoupage blog!

Today I have created a blog for my most wonderful best friend who is also a decoupage artist. Sue is a mom of a wonderful 3 year old girl named Emily. She is now living in Portland, Oregon and I hope she will soon be able to start her own decoupage workshops in Portland area. She is really amazing at what she does. I featured some of her works earlier in my blog, but I would really appreciate if you can check out this wonderful blog! Sue and her family just recently moved to the United States from Moscow, Russia and are in the process of establishing their life in a new country. So she would really appreciate her support! Please check out her wonderful art at

http://www.decoupagebysue.wordpress.com

Your support is really appreciated!

This is something that my wonderful friend creates! Isn’t that amazing?

Изображение 029

 

For more pictures please visit http://www.decoupagebysue.wordpress.com

/Elle

Leave a Reply

