Accessories: forever InStyle!

This post is all about accessories! And YES, just like real lady fashionista I absolutely love accessories! Fashion changes-but accessories always remain. Bags, shoes, belts are those things that you can always keep. And even if today they are not the number one fashion item-trust me, just in a couple of years this style will be back again. Or if you are just like me, who has his own style and does not really care about all the latest fashion vibes – than accessories are def for you too keep. I know I have to expand my closet, because there is no way I am getting rid of any of my babies! I have accessories from the time I was 16 years old and I still use them.

I am not saying that every girl should have expensive shoes or bags. For me brands really do not matter! Price does not matter! The only thing that matters is quality! Leather accessories can be used for life! And as time goes and they get a bit worn out-I think that it looks even more beautiful! Once buying shoes, bags or belts-I suggest you invest in a good quality leather stuff-than you know you can keep it for life and probably pass it to your grand kids!

Here is some of my most favorite babies! My most favorite are clutches! Clutch can be used for any occasion and that is why I love it!

I believe that absolutely any piece of clothes looks stunning with good accessories! You can pretty much wear a trash bag and it will look great with a cute little clutch!

My most favorite babies!

 

What accessories do you guys like the most?

Thank you for reading my blog!

xoxo

Elle

2 thoughts on “Accessories: forever InStyle!

  1. This collecting of accessories is amazing, I wish I lived in your closet! Thank you for sharing!

    By the way, I am doing a giveaway, and would love for you to take part! Its on my blog so you should check it out!

    Best wishes,
    ANI

    • Thank you so much Ani! You can move into my closet any time! It needs so much improvement to it so may be I can use some help from such a stylish person as yourself!

      I will make sure to check out your give away! Have a wonderfuld day!

      Elle

Leave a Reply

